About the Journal

Ultrasound Quarterly provides coverage of the newest, most sophisticated ultrasound techniques as well as in-depth analysis of important developments in this dynamic field. The journal publishes reviews of a wide variety of topics including trans-vaginal ultrasonography, detection of fetal anomalies, color Doppler flow imaging, pediatric ultrasonography, and breast sonography.

Official Journal of the Society of Radiologists in Ultrasound

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Associate Publisher 
Stella Bebos
stella.bebos@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Patrick Wall
Patrick.wall@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales
Michelle Smith
michelle.smith@wolterskluwer.com

Recruitment / Classified Sales
Terry Paolino
terry.paolino@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager 
Rany Aing
rany.aing@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprint Sales
Meredith Edelman
meredith.edelman@wolterskluwer.com


 

Editor-in-Chief
Theodore J. Dubinsky, MD
Seattle, WA
tdub@u.washington.edu

Society of Radiologists in Ultrasound
1891 Preston White Drive
Reston, VA 20191
Phone: 703-858-9210
info@sru.org

LWW Business Offices
333 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 646-674-6300
www.lww.com