Secondary Logo

About the Journal

Topics in Magnetic Resonance Imaging is a leading information resource for professionals in the MRI community. This publication supplies authoritative, up-to-the-minute coverage of technical advances in this evolving field as well as practical, hands-on guidance from leading experts. Six times a year, TMRI focuses on a single timely topic of interest to radiologists. These topical issues present a variety of perspectives from top radiological authorities to provide an in-depth understanding of how MRI is being used in each area.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Associate Publisher
Stella Bebos
stella.bebos@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Samantha Martin
sam.martin@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Rany Aing
rany.aing@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales
Michelle Smith
michelle.smith@wolterskluwer.com

Recruitment Sales
Terry Paolino
terry.paolino@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing 
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprint Sales
Meredith Edelman             
meredith.edelman@wolterskluwer.com

Editor-in-Chief
Scott W. Atlas, MD
Professor of Radiology
Chief of Neuroradiology
Stanford University Medical Center, S-047
300 Pasteur Drive
Stanford, CA 94305-5105
swatlas@stanford.edu

LWW Business Offices
333 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 646-674-6300
www.lww.com