About the Journal

Journal of Thoracic Imaging (JTI) provides authoritative information on all aspects of the use of imaging techniques in the diagnosis of cardiac and pulmonary diseases. Original articles and analytical reviews published in this timely journal provide the very latest thinking of leading experts concerning the use of chest radiography, computed tomography, magnetic resonance imaging, positron emission tomography, ultrasound, and all other promising imaging techniques in cardiopulmonary radiology.

Official Journal of the Society of Thoracic Radiology:

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

Associate Publisher
Stella Bebos
stella.bebos@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Marianna Hagan
marianna.hagan@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Rany Aing
rany.aing@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales
Michelle Smith
michelle.smith@wolterskluwer.com

Recruitment / Classified Sales
Terry Paolino
terry.paolino@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprint Sales
Kelle Ramsay
kelle.ramsay@wolterskluwer.com

Editor-in-Chief 
U. Joseph Schoepf, MD
Medical University of South Carolina
Charleston, SC​  

Society Offices
Society of Thoracic Radiology 
P.O. Box 7169
Rochester, MN 55903
Phone: 507-288-5620
Fax: 507-288-0014
str@thoracicrad.org  

LWW Business Offices 
Two Commerce Sq
2001 Market St
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8500
www.lww.com