Secondary Logo

Journal Staff & Contacts

​​​​​To inquire about this, or other titles, please visit the LWW Online Store and select the Contact LWW link located in the top right corner of the screen. This page will provide you with contact information for our different offices and departments.

Journal Staff

Publisher
Vindra Dass
Vindra.Dass@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Natalie Burke
Natalie.Burke@wolterskluwer.com

Production Associate
Clara Girard
Clara.Girard@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
(215) 521-8473
Erin.Enright@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising Rep.
Terry Paolino
(774) 235-5039
terry.paolino@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprint Sales (U.S.)
Meredith Edelman
(215) 356-2721
meredith.edelman@wolterskluwer.com​

Commercial Reprint Sales (International)

Craig Silver 
Phone: +44 0203-197-6618
internationalreprints@wolterskluwer.com

Recruiting Representative (U.S.)

Terry Paolino
Phone: 774-235-5039
Recruiting Representative (International)

Craig Silver
Phone: +44 0203-197-6618


Editorial Correspondence

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. James N. Weinstein
Spine Editorial Office
35 Centerra Parkway Rm 209
Lebanon, New Hampshire 03766

Managing Editor

Loretta M. Pickett

lorettapickett06@gmail.com​ ​


International Ad Sales Rep.
Craig Silver
Phone: +44 0203-197-6618
craig.silver@wolterskluwer.com

Print and Online Display Advertising Sales Representative
Michael Kokell
Phone: 646-674-6453
michael.kokell@wolterskluwer.com

Karl Franz
Phone: 781-686-2981
karl.franz@wolterskluwer.com

Michelle Smith
Phone: 646-674-6537
michelle.smith@wolterskluwer.com