Secondary Logo

Journal Logo

Institutional members access full text with Ovid®

Nomenclature and Classification of Lumbar Disc Pathology

Fardon, David F., MD


Knoxville, Tennessee

The document discussed in this editorial, “Nomenclature and Classification of Lumbar Disc Pathology,” can be accessed on the Internet through the addresses of Spine, the North American Spine Society, the American Society of Neuroradiology, or the American Society of Spine Radiology. Members of the Clinical Task Force are Tom Faciszewski, MD, David F. Fardon, MD (chair), Steven R. Garfin, MD, Scott Haldeman, MD, Neil Kahanovitz, MD, and Volker K.H. Sonntag, MD. Members of the Imaging Task Force are Brigitte Appel, MD, Jean-Francois Bonneville, MD, Marco Leonardi, MD, Pierre C. Milette, MD (chair), Jeffrey S. Ross, MD, Alan L. Williams, MD, and Jan T. Wilmink, Md, PhD.

© 2001 Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, Inc.