Secondary Logo

About the Journal

​Published quarterly, Techniques in Shoulder & Elbow Surgery escorts the reader into the operating room and supplies step-by-step details of exciting and advanced techniques. It explains the evolution of and rationale for the procedures, identifies the pitfalls and possible complications, provides invaluable tips for improving surgical results and it is illustrated cover to cover with high-quality intraoperative photographs and drawings, many in full color.

 

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

​Publisher
Jewel Johnson
Jewel.Johnson@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
Erin.Enright@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Dinah Elashvili
Dinah.Elashvili@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Jonathan Scovner-Kemmerer
Jonathan.Scovner@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Display Advertising Sales Representative
Michael Kokell 
michael.kokell@wolterskluwer.com

Career, Education & Events Specialist
Joe Anzuena
Phone: 215-521-8532
joe.anzuena@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300

 

Co-Editors-in-Chief

Edward V. Craig, MD
Hospital for Special Surgery
Cornell University Medical Center
New York, New York

John W. Sperling, MD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota