Secondary Logo

Journal Logo

Institutional members access full text with Ovid®

The Shock Society 2019–2021 Strategic Plan

Jeschke, Marc G.*,†; Sherwood, Edward R.

doi: 10.1097/SHK.0000000000001456
Special Report

*Department of Surgery, Division of Plastic Surgery, University of Toronto, Ontario

Department of Immunology, Ross Tilley Burn Centre - Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre, Sunnybrook Research Institute, Toronto

Department of Anesthesiology, Vanderbilt University Medical Center, Nashville, Tennessee, Canada

Dr. Marc Jeschke is President of the Shock Society and Dr. Edward R. Sherwood is Secretary of the Shock Society.

The authors report no conflicts of interest.

© 2019 by the Shock Society