Secondary Logo

About the Journal

Journal of Psychiatric Practice® seizes the day with its emphasis on the three Rs — readability, reliability, and relevance. Featuring an eye-catching style, the journal combines clinically applicable reviews, case studies, and articles on treatment advances with practical and informative tips for treating patients. Mental health professionals will want access to this review journal — for sharpening their clinical skills, discovering the best in treatment, and navigating this rapidly changing field.

Journal of Psychiatric Practice combines clinically applicable reviews, case studies, and articles on treatment advances with informative "how to" tips for surviving in a managed care environment.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Senior Publisher
Marianne Kerr
Marianne.Kerr@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Megan Bollinger
megan.bollinger@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Rany Aing
Rany.Aing@wolterskluwer.com

Product & Service Advertising
Hilary Druker
609-304-9187 | hilary.druker@wolterskluwer.com

Education & Events Advertising
Terry Paolino
Phone: 774-235-5039
terry.paolino@wolterskluwer.com

Reprints & Distribution Specialist 
Meredith Edelman
Phone: 215-356-2721
meredith.edelman@wolterskluwer.com

For Translation approval, License to republish and distribute, or Permission to reuse material in another publication or presentation, please email one of the following:
TranslationRights@wolterskluwer.com
HealthLicensing@wolterskluwer.com
HealthPermissions@wolterskluwer.com

Wolters Kluwer Health
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
Business Offices
 
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street 
Philadelphia, PA 19103

www.lww.com

Editor
John M. Oldham, MD, MS
Professor and Barbara and Corbin Robertson Jr. Endowed Chair for Personality Disorders
Menninger Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Baylor College of Medicine
1977 Butler Boulevard, Suite E4.400
Houston, TX 77030
PH: 713-798-3919
Fax: 713-798-3669
joldham@bcm.edu 

Editorial Assistants
Liz Golmon
Lhbhouston@gmail.com

Debby Jackson-Ricketts
Phone: 276-773-2039
debby@ls.net

Managing Editor
Ruth Ross
21 S. Rhododendron Dr.
Port Townsend, WA  98368
Cell:276-768-8035
Email:ross@ls.net

All manuscripts should be submitted here.