Secondary Logo

Journal Logo

Garland W. Clay Award

  • Creator:   Kurt A. Zadnik
  • Updated:   12/16/2021
  • Contains:  39 items
The Garland W. Clay Award was established in 1978 to recognize the authors of the manuscript published in Optometry and Vision Science that has been most widely cited in the world of scientific literature in the preceding five years.