Nursing2020 Critical Care

Journal Logo

Department: Nursing2020 Critical Care

Nursing2020 Critical Care

Nursing Critical Care 15(6):p 44, November 2020. | DOI: 10.1097/
  • Free

In Brief

Acknowledging our peer reviewers

Nursing2020 Critical Care journal's editorial staff wish to thank the individuals listed below. Each of these individuals contributed one or more peer reviews from January 1, 2020, through October 1, 2020. Peer reviewers' contributions are of major importance, but are often silent. Therefore, it is with sincere gratitude that we acknowledge the contributions of these reviewers. Thank you for your service to this journal and to the critical care nursing profession!

  1. Carolyn Birchmore

  2. Marcia Bosek

  3. Judith Breitenbach

  4. Edith Brous

  5. Nichole Brown

  6. Carlton Brown

  7. Audra Cave

  8. Doris Cavlovich

  9. Damon Cottrell

  10. Linda Cowan

  11. Christopher Cox

  12. Karen Jean Craig-Brangan

  13. Kavitha Dalal

  14. Paulette Dorney

  1. Cheryl Dumont

  2. Grace Earl

  3. John Forrant

  4. Martha Funnell

  5. Amy Glasofer

  6. Carrie Griffiths

  7. Kristie Hertel

  8. Sarah Lackey

  9. Stephanie Landmesser

  10. Brock Liden

  11. Fay Mitchell-Brown

  12. Kinsey Morgan

  13. Hea Oh

  14. DaiWai Olson

  1. Rita Patel

  2. Susan Penque

  3. Anne Phillips

  4. Kathleen Rich

  5. Shawn Sanicola

  6. Maureen Seckel

  7. Bradley Sherrod

  8. Matthew Sorenson

  9. Karen Speroni

  10. Jennifer Sugg

  11. Nancy Sweeney

  12. Elizabeth Thompson

  13. Cynthia Tucker

  14. Philip Twumasi-Ankrah

  1. Vincent Vacca, Jr.

  2. John Vereb

  3. Michelle Viveiros

  4. Jeffrey Waddell

  5. Stacy Wahl

  6. Leah Weidemoyer

  7. Carol Wesley

  8. Crystal White

  9. Sarah Wiley

  10. Theresa Wyatt

  11. Teresa Yankanich

  12. Cathy Yee

  13. Katherine Zimnicki

  14. Bruce Zitkus

Nursing2020 Critical Care would also like to thank its Editorial Board members for their commitment to the journal and and for helping deliver cutting-edge critical care content to our readers.

Donna Barto, DNP, RN, CCRN Kristie A. Hertel, MSN, RN, CCRN, ACNP-BC

Barbara Chamberlain, PhD, MBA, RN Geraldine M. O'Leary, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Amy Glasofer, DrNP, RN AnneMarie Palatnik, RN, APN-BC, MSN

Carrie L. Griffiths, PharmD, BCCCP, FCCM Sarah Beth Thomas, MSN, RN, CCRN, CNRN, SCRN

Jan Headley, RN, BS

Wolters Kluwer Health, Inc. All rights reserved.