Editorial Board : Lippincott’s Bone and Joint Newsletter

Journal Logo

Editorial Board

Stanley A. Herring, MD
Puget Sound Sports & Spine Physicians
Clinical Professor, University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Michael Levin-Epstein
President, LE Communications
North Potomac, MD 
[email protected]

Editorial Board
Gunnar B. J. Andersson, MD, PhD
Professor and Chairman, Dept. of Orthopaedics Rush-Presbyterian-St. Luke’s Medical Center
Chicago, IL

William P. Barrett, MD
Associate Clinical Professor
University of Washington,
Seattle, WA

Edward V. Craig, MD
Professor, Department of Orthopaedics Hospital for Special Surgery,
New York, NY

John P. DiFiori, MD
Chief, Division of Sports Medicine
UCLA School of Medicine,
Los Angeles

Clifford Gevirtz, MD, MPH
Harrison, NY

Brian Golden, MD
Department of Rheumatology
Hospital for Joint Diseases,
New York, NY

Stuart B. Goodman, MD, PhD
Chairman, Division of Orthopaedic Surgery Stanford University Medical Center,
Stanford, CA

William G. Hamilton, MD
Chairman, Orthopaedic Associates
of New York,
New York, NY

Jo A. Hannafin, MD, PhD
Director of Orthopaedic Research, Hospital for Special Surgery; Associate Professor, Weill
Medical College of Cornell University,
New York

Joseph P. Iannotti, MD, PhD
Professor and Chair, Dept. of Orthopaedic Surgery,
Cleveland Clinic,
Cleveland, OH

Carole B. Lewis, PT, PhD
Premiere Physical Therapy, Inc., Washington, DC

John D. Loeser, MD
Professor, Dept. of Neurological Surgery University of
Washington Medical Center
Seattle, WA

Edward G. McFarland, MD
Director, Sports Medicine and Shoulder Surgery
Johns Hopkins Medicine,
Lutherville, MD

E. Anne Ouellette, MD
Chief of Hand Service, University of Miami
Rehabilitation Center,
Miami, FL

Aaron G. Rosenberg, MD
Associate Professor, Rush Medical College, Rush
Arthritis and Orthopaedics Institute,
Chicago, IL

Bruce J. Sangeorzan, MD
Professor and Vice Chair, Orthopaedics and Sports
Medicine,University of Washington,
Seattle, WA