Editorial Board and SoWH Staff

 

​​​​Editor-In Chief
Cynthia M. Chiarello, PT, PhD
journaleditor@womenshealthapta.org​ 

Senior Editor
Mary Dockter, PT, PhD
University of Mary
Bismarck, North Dakota
mdockter@umary.edu

Associate Editors
Karen Abraham, PT, PhD, OCS
Shenandoah University
Winchester, Virginia
kabraham@su.edu

Patricia Nelson, PT, ScD
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Belton, Texas
 
Rebecca Reisch, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS
Pacific University
Hillsboro, Oregon
 

Theresa Monaco Spitznagle, PT, DPT
Washington University in Saint Louis
Saint Louis, Missouri
spitznaglet@wustl.edu

 

Digital Media Editor
Vacant

 
Statistician
Mark D. Bishop, PT, PhD
University of Florida
Gainesville, Florida

 
Book Review Editor
Rebecca Stephenson, PT, DPT, MS, WCS
Brigham & Women’s Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts

 
Editorial Advisory Board
Jill S. Boissonnault, PT, PhD, WCS
George Washington University
Washington, DC

 
Meryl Alappattu, PT, PhD
University of Florida
Gainesville, Florida

 
Editor Emeritus
Nancy C. Donovan, PT, PhD

 

President
Patricia Wolfe PT, MS

 
Vice President | Secretary
Carrie Pagliano, PT, DPT, OCS, WCS

 

Secretary
Amy Pannullo, PT, DPT, CLT, WCS

Treasurer
Uchenna Ossai (UC) PT, DPT, CLT, WCS
treasurer@womenshealthapta.org  

Director of Education
Lori Ann Mize PT, DPT, WCS
education@womenshealthapta.org

Director of Practice
Jennifer Hungate, PT, DPT, WCS
practice@womenshealthapta.org

Director of Programming
Sandy Hilton, PT, MS
programming@womenshealthapta.org

 

Director of Communications
Christina Holladay, PT, DPT, MA, WCS, CLT

 
Director of Research
Meryl Joseph Alappattu PT, DPT, PhD

 
Director of Financial Development
Sarah Haag, PT, DPT, MS, WCS