Secondary Logo

Institutional members access full text with Ovid®

Share this article on:

Endovascular Control of Pelvic Hemorrhage

Concomitant use of REBOA and Endovascular Intervention

Adnan, Sakib M, BS; Wasicek, Philip J, MD; Crawford, Angela, MD; Dubose, Joseph, MD; Brenner, Megan, MD; Scalea, Thomas M, MD; Morrison, Jonathan J, PhD, FRCS

Journal of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery: October 2, 2018 - Volume Publish Ahead of Print - Issue - p
doi: 10.1097/TA.0000000000002079
Procedures &Techniques: PDF Only

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center, University of Maryland Medical System, Maryland, USA; sakib.adnan@som.umaryland.edu

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center, University of Maryland Medical System, Maryland, USA; pwasicek@som.umaryland.edu

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center, University of Maryland Medical System, Maryland, USA; acrawford@som.umaryland.edu

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center, University of Maryland Medical System, Maryland, USA; joseph.dubose@umm.edu

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center, University of Maryland Medical System, Maryland, USA; mbrenner@umm.edu

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center, University of Maryland Medical System, Maryland, USA; tscalea@umm.edu

R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center, University of Maryland Medical System, Maryland, USA; jonathan.morrison@umm.edu

Conflict of Interest: Dr. Jonathan Morrison and Dr. Megan Brenner are clinical advisory board members for Prytime Medical Inc. The remaining authors have no conflicts of interest.

Sources of Funding: None

Corresponding Author: Jonathan J Morrison, PhD, FRCS, R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center, 22 S. Greene Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21201, Telephone number: 443-750-0821, E-mail address: jonathan.morrison@umm.edu, Mailing Address: 22 S. Greene Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21201

© 2018 Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, Inc.