Secondary Logo

Journal Logo

You can read the full text of this article if you:

Ovid Member Institutional Access

#EAST4ALL: An introduction to the EAST equity, quality, and inclusion task force

Bonne, Stephanie MD; Williams, Brian H. MD; Martin, Matthew MD; Kaafarani, Haytham MD; Weaver, William L. MD; Rattan, Rishi MD; Byers, Patricia M. MD; Joseph, D'Andrea K. MD; Ferrada, Paula MD; Joseph, Bellal MD; Santos, Ariel MD; Winfield, Robert D. MD; DiBrito, Sandra MD, PhD; Bernard, Andrew MD; Zakrison, Tanya L. MD

Author Information
Journal of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery: July 2019 - Volume 87 - Issue 1 - p 225-233
doi: 10.1097/TA.0000000000002360
  • Buy
  • EAST Journal Club
Copyright © 2019 Wolters Kluwer Health, Inc. All rights reserved.