About the Journal

​​​​​​​The journal highlights important recent developments from the world's leading clinical and research institutions. The journal publishes peer-reviewed papers on the diagnosis and treatment of pediatric orthopedic disorders. 
It is the official journal of IFPOS (International Federation of Paediatric Orthopaedic Societies).

Submitted articles undergo a preliminary review by the editor. Some articles may be returned to authors without further consideration. Those being considered for publication will undergo further assessment and peer-review by the editors and those invited to do so from a reviewer pool. ​

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Phil Daly
Phil.Daly@wolterskluwer.com 

Production Editor
Kavi Ganeshananthan
Kavi.Ganeshananthan@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Erin Enright
Erin.Enright@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com 
healthlicensing@wolterskluwer.com

Special Projects and Reprints (U.S./Canada)
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Reprints (non-U.S./Canada)
internationalreprints@wolterskluwer.com

Supplements
Phil Daly, Senior Publisher
Phone: +44 (0)203 197 6676
Phil.Daly@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building 41st Floor,
25 Canada Square,
Canary Wharf,
London E14 5LQ,
Phone: +44-(0)203 197 6500
www.lww.com

International Advertising Representative 
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

Editor
Prof. Dr Ashok N. Johari
Children's Orthopaedic Centre
Bobby Apts.
Lady Jamshedji Road
Mahim
Mumbai Maharashtra 400 016
India


Editorial Co-ordinator
Sneha Iyer
Sneha.Iyer​@wolterskluwer.com​
Phone: +44 203 197 6672

Managing Editor
Sarah Booth
​Sarah.Booth@wolterskluwer.com