About the Journal

Journal of Orthopaedic Trauma is devoted exclusively to the diagnosis and management of hard and soft tissue trauma, including injuries to bone, muscle, ligament, and tendons, as well as spinal cord injuries. Under the guidance of a distinguished international board of editors, the journal provides the most current information on diagnostic techniques, new and improved surgical instruments and procedures, surgical implants and prosthetic devices, bioplastics and biometals; and physical therapy and rehabilitation.

The Official Publication of:

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Production Editor
Elana Beckett
Elana.Beckett@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
Erin.Enright@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Print and Online Display Advertising Sales Representative
Bethann Sands
Phone: 215-882-1097
Fax: 215-827-5213
bethann.sands@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprint Sales
Connor Winther
Phone: 215-521-8797
Cell:215-287-6619
connor.winther@wolterskluwer.com

Senior Classified Advertising Representative
Joe Anzuena
joe.anzuena@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Sales Coordinator
Carla Sampson
Carla.Sampson@wolterskluwer.com

The Point of Difference
Advertising Representative for International Sales
pointofdifference@btinternet.com

Editor-in-Chief
Roy Sanders, MD
Journal of Orthopaedic Trauma
5 Tampa General Circle

Suite #710
Tampa, Florida 33606
Phone: 813-253-2068
Fax: 813-558-6912

Managing Editor
Michele Zimmerman
editor@jotonline.org