Secondary Logo

Journal Logo

JNPT Thanks Retiring Editorial Board Members & Welcomes New Editorial Board Members

Journal of Neurologic Physical Therapy: July 2017 - Volume 41 - Issue 3 - p 200
doi: 10.1097/NPT.0000000000000196

The Journal of Neurologic Physical Therapy (JNPT) Editors are grateful for the service of 4 editorial board members who are retiring after years of outstanding service. Drs Beth Fisher (University of Southern California), Alice Nieuwboer (KU Leuven), and Daniel Ferris (University of Michigan) were inaugural members of the JNPT Editorial Board, joining in 2010. In addition, Dr Cath Dean (Macquarie University), who joined the Editorial Board in 2016, has recently been appointed Dean and with her new obligations will regretfully relinquish her JNPT role. The JNPT community is indebted to these individuals whose dedication as Editorial Board Members has been so important to the quality and growth of our journal over the years.

The JNPT Editors are pleased to welcome Drs Gerard Fluet (Rutgers University), Merrill Landers (University of Nevada), James Lynskey (A. T. Still University), and Ryan Duncan (Washington University in St Louis) to the JNPT Editorial Board. All 4 of these new Editorial Board Members have given outstanding and timely service as JNPT reviewers, as well as through their authorship of excellent articles that have contributed to the quality of JNPT. We appreciate the value that Drs Lynskey, Fluet, Landers, and Duncan have placed on the JNPT as evidenced by their past contributions, and we look forward to working with them on the editorial team.

© 2017 Academy of Neurologic Physical Therapy, APTA