Secondary Logo

Journal Logo

JNPT Congratulates APTA Award Winners

Journal of Neurologic Physical Therapy: July 2017 - Volume 41 - Issue 3 - p 201
doi: 10.1097/NPT.0000000000000195
Academy News & Notes

The following awards APTA were bestowed on members of the Academy of Neurologic Physical Therapy at the NEXT Conference & Exposition in Boston, Massachusetts, in June 2017

Catherine Worthingham Fellows of the APTA

Regina T. Harbourne, PT, PhD, FAPTA

David M. Morris, PT, PhD, FAPTA

Lucy Blair Service Award

Jennifer B. Christy, PT, PhD

Dennis W. Fell, PT, MD

Marilyn Moffat Leadership Award

Cathy Haines Ciolek, PT, DPT

Dorothy Baethke-Eleanor J. Carlin Award for Excellence in Academic Teaching

Myla Quiben, PT, PhD, DPT, MS

Henry O. and Florence P. Kendall Practice Award

Deanna Wanzek, PT

© 2017 Academy of Neurologic Physical Therapy, APTA