Share this article on:

Congratulations to the Following Neurology Section Members Honored With APTA Awards, Boston, Massachusetts, June 2010

Journal of Neurologic Physical Therapy: June 2010 - Volume 34 - Issue 2 - p 122
doi: 10.1097/NPT.0b013e3181e129be
Section News & Notes

Chattanooga Research Award

Anne Shumway-Cook, PT, PhD, FAPTA

Dorothy Briggs Memorial Scientific Inquiry Award

Tina Stoeckmann, PT, DSc, MA

Katherine J. Sullivan, PT, PhD, FAHA

Dorothy E. Baethke-Eleanor J. Carlin Award for Excellence in Academic Teaching

Katherine J. Sullivan, PT, PhD, FAHA

Margaret L. Moore Award for Outstanding New Academic Faculty Member

Michael D. Lewek, PT, PhD

Marian Williams Award for Research in Physical Therapy

Megan Brock, SPT, Emory University

© 2010 Neurology Section, APTA