Editorial Board : Journal of Nursing Care Quality

Secondary Logo

Journal Logo

Editorial Board

Staci Reynolds, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, CPHQ
Infection Prevention & Hospital Epidemiology, Clinical Nurse Specialist
Duke University Hospital
Associate Clinical Professor
Duke University School of Nursing
Durham, North Carolina
Editorial Board

Marianne Baernholdt, PhD, MPH, RN, FAAN
Sadie Heath Cabaniss Professor and Dean,​
University of Virginia School of Nursing
Charlottesville, Virginia​

Miriam Bender, PhD, RN, CNL
Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
Founding Director, Center for Nursing Philosophy,
Sue & Bill Gross School of Nursing
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, California

Leanne M. Boehm, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, FCCM
Assistant Professor
Vanderbilt University School of Nursing
Nashville, TN

Angeline Bushy, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor, Bert Fish Endowed Chair,
School of Nursing,
College of Health & Public Affairs,
University of Central Florida
Daytona Beach, Florida

Grace Buttriss, DNP, RN, FNP-BC, CNL
Program Director
Clinical Professor
Northeastern University-Charlotte 
Bouve’ College of Health Sciences
Charlotte, North Carolina

Mary Casey, PhD, MSc Med.Sc. (Nursing), BNS, RNT, RM, RGN (Hons)
Associate Professor of Nursing
University College Dublin School of Nursing, Midwifery and Health Systems
Dublin, Ireland
Lianne Jeffs, PhD, RN
Research and Innovation Lead, Scholar in Residence,
Nursing and Health Disciplines
Senior Clinician Scientist, Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute
Sinai Health System​
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Jennfer Kaiser PhD, MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Research and Magnet Program Coordinator
Spectrum Health 

Grand Rapi​​ds, MI

Susan R. Lacey, PhD, RN, CNL, FAAN​
Society of Critical Care Medicine
Associate Director of Quality and Research 
Mount Prospect, I​​llinois

Lenard L. Parisi, MA, RN, CPHQ, FNAHQ
Senior Director of Nursing Quality and Magnet Recognition
The Mount Sinai Hospital
New York, New York

Chief Nursing Of​​ficer
Prisma Health Baptist Hospital and Prisma Health Baptist Parkridge Hospital
Columbia, South Carolina

Janet Stifter, PhD, RN, CPHQ
Vice President, Perioperative and Interventional Services and Professional Nursing Practice
Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, I​​llinois​

Sharon Tucker, PhD, APRN-CNS, NC-BC, EBP-C, FNAP, FAAN
Associate Dean for Health Promotion and Well-being
Grayce Sills Endowed Professor in Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing, College of Nursing
Director, Center for Wellness and Prevention
Director, DNP Nurse Executive Track
Director, Implementation Science Core, Fuld EBP Institute
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins Publications Staff
Jennifer E. Brogan
Vice President, Journal Publishing

Randi Davis

Karen E. Innocent, MS, APRN, BC, CRNP, CMSRN
Director, Continuing Education and Conferences

Danielle Beren
Marketing Manager

Career, Eduation, and Events Advertising

Ben Crowe (West)
[email protected]

Monique McLaughlin (East)
[email protected]