Advertising

​​Advertising in JAAOS

JAAOS is the official journal of the AAOS and is a benefit of AAOS membership. It is the #1 most-read journal in the orthopaedics category, according to the most recent Kantar study.

For 2018 rates, please visit Wolters Kluwer Health Advertising Center

For classified advertising rates and data, please contact Mike Rusch.

To browse through the current issue of classified ads, please visit: http://journals.lww.com/jaaos/Documents/class.pdf

US & Canada: Advertising Sales Representatives

Wolters Kluwer Health Medical Research
333 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10001 ​

Michael Kokell

(646) 674-6453

michael.kokell@wolterskluwer.com

Bethann Sands
(212) 882-1097 (mobile)
(215) 827-5213 (e-fax)
bethann.sands@wolterskluwer.com

International Advertising Sales Representatives

George Killeen

+44 0203-197-6579

george.killeen@wolterskluwer.com

US and Canada Recruiting Representatives

Mike Rusch

(215) 521-8484

mike.rusch@wolterskluwer.com

International Recruiting Representatives

George Killeen

+44 0203-197-6579

george.killeen@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising ​AAOS

Attention: Mike Rusch

Team Leader, Medical Journals

Health Learning, Research & Practice

Office: 215-521-8404

Mike.Rusch@wolterskluwer.com

Commerical Reprints: US & Canada

Kelle Ramsay
(410) 528-4121

kelle.ramsay@wolterskluwer.com

Commerical Reprints: International

George Killeen

+44 0203-197-6579

 george.killeen@wolterskluwer.com

Production Associate

Clara Girard

215-521-8035

clara.girard@wolterskluwer.com