Secondary Logo

Advertising

​​Advertising in JAAOS

JAAOS is the official journal of the AAOS and is a benefit of AAOS membership. It is the #1 most-read journal in the orthopaedics category, according to the most recent Kantar study.

For 2018 rates, please visit Wolters Kluwer Health Advertising Center

For classified advertising rates and data, please contact Mike Rusch.

To browse through the current issue of classified ads, please visit: http://journals.lww.com/jaaos/Documents/class.pdf

US & Canada: Advertising Sales Representatives

Wolters Kluwer Health Medical Research
333 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10001 ​

Karl Franz 

(800) 998-6374

Karl.Franz@wolterskluwer.com

Michelle Smith

(646) 674-6537

Michelle.Smith@wolterskluwer.com

Michael Kokell

(646) 674-6453

michael.kokell@wolterskluwer.com

International Advertising Sales Representatives

Craig Silver

Craig.Silver@wolterskluwer.com

US and Canada Recruiting Representatives

Mike Rusch

(215) 521-8484

mike.rusch@wolterskluwer.com

International Recruiting Representatives

George Killeen

+44 0203-197-6579

george.killeen@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising ​AAOS

Attention: Mike Rusch

Team Leader, Medical Journals

Health Learning, Research & Practice

Office: 215-521-8404

Mike.Rusch@wolterskluwer.com

Commerical Reprints: US & Canada

Meredith Edelman

Meredith.Edelman@wolterskluwer.com

Commerical Reprints: International

Craig Silver

Craig.Silver@wolterskluwer.com​

Production Associate

Clara Girard

215-521-8035

clara.girard@wolterskluwer.com