About the Journal

​Investigative Radiology publishes original, peer-reviewed research from clinical and basic science investigations in diagnostic imaging, focusing on magnetic resonance, computed tomography, ultrasound, digital subtraction angiography and new technologies. An additional major focus is intravenous contrast media, including clinical trials, development, and the field of theranostics. Emphasis is on early and timely publication. The journal is highly selective, with the current acceptance rate being 14% and an impact factor of 5.195. Primarily research-oriented, Investigative Radiology - due to publication of leading edge technology - includes a wide variety of papers of interest to clinical radiologists.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Associate Publisher
Stella Bebos
stella.bebos@wolterskluwer.com


Marketing Manager
Rany Aing
rany.aing@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales

Michelle Smith
michelle.smith@wolterskluwer.com

Recruitment / Classified Sales
Terry Paolino
terry.paolino@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Andrew Wible
Wolters Kluwer
2001 Market Street, Philadelphia, PA
​Office +1 215 521-8953
Andrew.Wible@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com

Editor-in-Chief
Val M. Runge, MD
Bern, Switzerland
 
Managing Editor
Karen Harmon
Phone: 240-604-9565
harmonKB@aol.com

Commercial Reprint Sales
Meredith Edelman              
meredith.edelman@wolterskluwer.com