Secondary Logo

Editorial Board

​​​​Editor-in-Chief
Brant A. Ulsh  ​

Managing Editor
Linnea E. Wahl

Editorial Assistant
Deanna D. Baker

News Editor
Richard V. Griffith

Book Editor
Andrew Karam

Technology Monitor Editor
Ken Kasper

Editors

Brant A. Ulsh
897 Baccarat Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45245
 
Linnea Wahl
950 Herndon Parkway, Suite 450 
Herndon, VA 20170
 

William H. Bailey
Exponent
17000 Science Drive
Suite 200
Bowie, MD 20715
wbailey@exponent.com

Roland Benke
Atom Consulting LLC
11900 Jollyville Rd
#200954
Austin, TX 78720​
benke@umich.edu

Wesley E. Bolch
Department of Nuclear and Radiological Engineering
University of Florida
202 Nuclear Science Center
Gainesville, FL 32611-8300
wbolch@ufl.edu

Bruce Busby
Radiation Safety Officer
EH&S, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue, N, LM 230
Seattle, WA 98109
babusby@aol.com

Ronald E. Goans
Occupational and Radiation Medicine
MJW Corporation
1422 Eagle Bend Drive
Clinton, TN 37716
ronald.goans@comcast.net

Richard V. Griffith
756 Cypress Run
Woodbridge, CA 95258
griffith@softcom.net

David M. Hamby
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Oregon State University
E130 Radiation Center
Corvallis, OR 97331-5902
david.hamby@oregonstate.edu

Yigal Horowitz
Physics Department
Ben Gurion University of the Negev
P.O. Box 653
Beersheva 84005, Israel
yigal@BGUmail.bgu.ac.il

Tracy A. Ikenberry
Dade Moeller and Associates, Inc.
1835 Terminal Drive
Suite 200
Richland, WA 99354
ikenberry@moellerinc.com

Nisy E. Ipe
3117 La Mesa Drive
San Carlos, CA 94070
nisy@comcast.net

Cynthia G. Jones
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Office of Nuclear Regulartory Research
Mail Stop T10-B58
Washington, DC 20555
cynthia.jones@nrc.gov

Ken Kasper
Hazardous Materials Program​
Lawrence Livermore National Labratory
Building 3725, Room 133
Livermore, CA 94550
kkasper8@llnl.gov

Craig A. Little
Two Lines, Inc.
896 Overview Road
Grand Junction, CO 81506
twolines@bresnan.net

David C Medich
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
100 Institute Road
Worcester, MA 01609
dcmedich@wpi.edu

Robert Miltenberger
2 Torreon Court
Santa Fe, NM 87508
miltenbe@q.com

Stephen V. Musolino
Brookhaven National Laboratory​
P.O. Box 100
Upton, NY 11973-5000​
musolino@bnl.gov

Stephen V. Musolino
Brookhaven National Laboratory
P.O. Box 5000
Upton, NY 11973-5000
musolino@bnl.gov

Constantin Papastefanou
Atomic and Nuclear Physics Laboratory
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki 54124, Greece
papastefanou@physics.auth.gr

​John W. Poston, Sr.
Texas A & M University
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Mail Stop 3133
College Station, TX 77843-3133
j-poston@tamu.edu

​Charles A. Potter
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS0651
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0651
capotte@sandia.gov

Rodican P. Reed
2521 Cross Winds Lane
Chattanooga, TN 37421
rodanbobi@comcast.net​​

​William G. Rhodes III
Contraband Detection Technologies Department
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0767
wgrhode@sandia.gov

Joseph P. Ring
Radiation Safety Officer
Director, Radiation Safety
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
330 Brookline Ave
Boston, MA 02115​
jpring@bidmc.harvard.edu

Mark J. Rudin
Boise State University
Research Administration, MS-1135
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725
markrudin@boisestate.edu

Erno Sajo
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-5820
nserno@lsu.edu

Steven L. Simon
National Cancer Institute
6120 Executive Boulevard, MSC 7238
Executive Plaza South
Bethesda, MD 20892-7238
ssimon@mail.nih.gov

Ali Simpkins
Dade Moeller & Associates
2826 Stokely Hill
San Antonio, TX 78258
ali.simpkins@moellerinc.com

Michael G. Stabin
Department of Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Vanderbilt University
1161 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232-2675
michael.g.stabin@vanderbilt.edu

Glen Sturchio
Mayo Clinic, Department of Radiology
4500 San Pablo Road
Jacksonville, FL 32224
sturchio.glenn@mayo.edu​

Ladislav Tomásek
National Radiation Protection Institute
Srobarova 48, 100 00
Prague, Czech Republic
ladislav.tomasek@suro.cz

Mark A. Tries
Radiological Sciences Program
Department of Physics and Applied Physics
University of Massachusetts Lowell
One University Avenue
Lowell, MA 01854
mark_tries@uml.edu

Vaclav Vylet
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility
12050 Jefferson Avenue, MS 602
Newport News, VA 23606
vylet@jlab.org


Health Physics Advisory Board
IRPA Publications Director
Richard Griffith
Chairman
756 Cypress Run
Woodbridge, CA 95258, USA

IRPA President
Philip E. Metcalf
International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
Department of Nuclear Safety
A-1400
Vienna, Austria

IRPA Executive Officer
J. Lochard
Centre d’etude sur l’Evaluation de la Protection, dans le domaine Nucleaire (CEPN)
France

IRPA Treasurer
Brian Dodd
BDConsulting
Las Vegas, NV
USA