Journal Logo

Editorial Board

​Official Journal of the American Contact Dermatitis Society
Società Italiana di Dermatologia Allergologica Professionale e Ambientale
Experimental Contact Dermatitis Research Group
International Contact Dermatitis Research Group
North American Contact Dermatitis Group

Ponciano D. Cruz Jr, MD

Editorial Coordinator
​Jo Urquhart

Copy Editor
Dianne Silvestri, MD

Editorial Office

2011 Cedar Springs Road #607
Dallas, Texas, USA 75201
Tel: 214-633-1858
Fax: 214-648-5556

Associate Editors

Contact Dermatitis
Jacob P. Thyssen, MD, PhD
Amber Reck Atwater, MD

Atopic Dermatitis
Eric Simpson, MD
Jonathan I. Silverberg, MD

Occupational Dermatitis
D. Linn Holness, MD
Pamela Scheinman, MD

Section Editors
Donald V. Belsito, MD
Lawrence Feigenbaum, MD
Lisa A. Garner, MD

Douglas L. Powell, MD
Michael Sheehan, MD
Andrew Scheman, MD​
Jake E. Turrentine, MD
Matthew J. Zirwas, MD

Past Editors
Robert M. Adams, MD (1987-92)
Walter G. Larsen, MD (1993-98)

Advisory Board

David Basketter, D.Sc., F.R.C.Path.
Ronald R. Brancaccio, MD
Bruce A. Brod, MD
Magnus Bruze, MD
Mark D.P. Davis, MD
Anton de Groot, MD
Vincent A. DeLeo, MD​
Alison Ehrlich, MD
Peter Elsner, MD
Patricia A. Engasser, MD
Joseph F. Fowler, MD
G. Frank Gerberick, PhD
Jon M. Hanifin, MD
Howard Maibach, MD
James G. Marks, MD
Denis Sasseville, MD
Vinod K. Sharma, MD
Frances J. Storrs, MD
James S. Taylor, MD
Erin M. Warshaw, MD