About the Journal

​​​​​A reader-friendly resource, Current Opinion in Supportive and Palliative Care provides an up-to-date account of the most important advances in the field of supportive and palliative care. Each issue contains either two or three sections delivering a diverse and comprehensive coverage of all the key issues, including end-of-life management, gastrointestinal systems and respiratory problems. Current Opinion in Supportive and Palliative Care is an indispensable journal for the busy clinician, researcher or student.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Stephanie Fairbairn
Stephanie.Fairbairn@wolterskluwer.com 

Editorial Coordinator
Bethany Tilston
Bethany.​Tilston@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Kavi.Ganeshananthan
Kavi.Ganeshananthan@wolterskluwer.com​

Marketing
Danielle Beren
Danielle.Beren@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
healthlicensing@wolterskluwer.com
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
healthlicensing@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: Avia.Potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com

Editors
Sam Ahmedzai
Sheffield University,
Sheffield, UK

Anthony Dickenson
University College London,
London, UK

Edward Chow
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre,
Toronto, Canada