Secondary Logo

Journal Logo

Full Text Access for Subscribers:

You can read the full text of this article if you:

Ovid Member Institutional Access
Invited Review

Comparing Epileptiform Behavior of Mesoscale Detailed Models and Population Models of Neocortex

Visser, Sid*†; Meijer, Hil G. E.*†; Lee, Hyong C.; van Drongelen, Wim; van Putten, Michel J. A. M.†§; van Gils, Stephan A.*†

Author Information
Journal of Clinical Neurophysiology: December 2010 - Volume 27 - Issue 6 - p 471-478
doi: 10.1097/WNP.0b013e3181fe0735
  • Buy


Copyright © 2010 American Clinical Neurophysiology Society