About the Journal

Journal of Bronchology & Interventional Pulmonology is the first journal devoted exclusively to bronchoscopy and closely related subjects. It provides much-needed timely information on the art and science of one of the most important diagnostic and therapeutic procedures in pulmonary medicine. The journal features original investigations, brief reports, technical reports, perspectives, and "Images in Interventional Pulmonology."


Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher 
John Ewers
351 West Camden Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-528-4088
john.ewers@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Samantha Martin
sam.martin@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Jeda Taylor
jeda.taylor@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Representative (U.S.)
Tom Pitofsky
Phone: 661-296-8213
tom.pitofsky@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Representative (Europe)
David Wurie
Phone: 07920 806 477
david.wurie@wolterskluwer.com


For Translation approval, License to republish and distribute, or Permission to reuse material in another publication or presentation, please email one of the following:

Wolters Kluwer Health Business Office
351 West Camden Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-528-4000
www.lww.com

Senior Editor
David E. Ost, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.C.P.
Professor, Department of Pulmonary Medicine
Division of Internal Medicine
The University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Blvd, Unit 1462
Houston, TX 77002
DOst@mdanderson.org


Associate Editors

Eric J. Seeley, MD
Director, Bronchoscopy and Interventional Pulmonary Medicine
University of California San Francisco
Eric.Seeley@ucsf.edu

Samira Shojaee, MD, MPH, FCCP
Assistant Professor and Fellowship Director, Interventional Pulmonology Program
Virginia Commonwealth University
samira.shojaee@vcuhealth.org

Kazuhiro Yasufuku, MD
Associate Professor of Surgery
University of Toronto
Director, Interventional Thoracic Surgery Program, University Health Network
Kazuhiro.Yasufuku@uhn.ca