Share this article on:

2014 Question of the Year

Sklar, David P. MD; Editor-in-chief; Weinstein, Debra MD; Deputy editor; Carline, Jan D. PhD; Associate editor; Durning, Steven J. MD, PhD; Associate editor

doi: 10.1097/ACM.0000000000000079
From the Editor

Editor’s Note: The opinions expressed in this editorial do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the AAMC or its members.

© 2014 by the Association of American Medical Colleges