Secondary Logo

Journal Logo

​For Advertising and Commercial Reprints information, please visit the Advertising Rate Card or see the contacts below.

Advertising Representative:

Hilary Druker (US)

609-304-9187 Phone

215-754-4912 e-Fax

Hilary.Druker@wolterskluwer.com


Donaree Stephens (Europe)

+44 (0)203 197 6512

donaree.stephens@wolterskluwer.com



Recruiting Representative:

Dave Wiegand
847-361-6128
dave.wiegand@wolterskluwer.com

Mark Greene (Europe)

+44 (0)7342 072071

mark.greene@wolterskluwer.com

 

Reprints Representative:
Meredith Edelman (U.S.)
215-356-2721
meredith.edelman@wolterskluwer.com

Megan Ball (Europe)

+44 207 981 0646

megan.ballWwolterskluwer.com

 

Production Associate 

Liana Watson

410-528-4398

liana.watson@wolterskluwer.com