Editorial Board : Endodontology

Secondary Logo

Journal Logo

Editorial Board


The Editor-in-Chief is the highest-ranking member of the editorial team. They manage the team of editors, determine the look and feel of the journal, decide what to publish and oversee the publication's operations and policies. By reviewing and deciding upon submitted manuscripts to ensure sustainable and timely journal issue flow.

Dr. Nandini Suresh
Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics,
Meenakshi Academy of Higher Education and Research (MAHER)
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India.

Associate Editors
The associate editors are a team of individuals that work directly with the editor in chief to develop the journal and promote new initiatives. They carry out primary evaluation of the manuscripts for journal suitability. They select and invite reviewers based on their expertise in the field of Endodontics. They supervise the constructive feedback provided by the reviewers in order to submit content of high quality to be published in each issue of the journal. They provide and declare the final decision made for an article which is then finally accepted or declined by the editor in chief. Additionally, they are actively involved in developing and implementing guidelines and procedures that are in compliance with the ethical standards for an article to be published.

Dr. Ajay Logani
Professor and Head
Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics,
Centre for Dental Education and Research,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences,
New Delhi, India

Dr. Carounanidy Usha
Director - Accreditations
IQAC Co-ordinator
Sri Balaji Vidyapeth, Pillayarkuppam, Pondicherry, India

Dr. R Sathyanarayanan
Visiting Professor
Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics,
Vishnu Dental College, Bhimavaram, Andra Pradesh, India

Dr. N Vasudev Ballal
Manipal College of Dental Sciences, Manipal,
Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Karnataka, India

Dr. Jojo Kottoor
Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics,
Royal Dental College, Palakkad, Kerala, India
Dr. Ajinkya M Pawar
Faculty, Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics,
Nair Hospital Dental College, Mumbai, India

. Dr. Saumya Rajesh Parashar
Assistant Professor
Medical Director& Endodontic Specialist
Clover Medical Centre, Mirdif, Dubai, UAE

Journal Chief Advisor
Dr Gopi Krishna V
Sri Ramachandra Dental College, Chennai

Editorial Advisory Board:
The Editorial Board is primarily made up of members chosen from across the globe for their expertise in the field of endodontics to review submitted manuscripts and work with the editors to ensure ongoing development of the journal by fact checking the articles. They identify trending topics for publishing, perform peer review, provide constructive comments on the subject, assist the editor(s) in decision making over issues such as plagiarism claims and submissions where reviewers can’t agree on a decision. Additionally, they provide advise on journal policy and scope.

Dr. Kishor Gulabivala
Eastman Dental Hospital, London, UK

Dr. Gutmann James L.
Baylor College of Dentistry, Texas, USA

Dr Hyeon Cheol Kim
Pusan National University School of Dentistry, Pusan, South Korea

Dr Roeland De Moor
Ghent Dental School, Ghent University, Belgium.

Dr Yoshi Terauchi
Tokyo Medical & Dental University, Tokyo, Japan.

Dr Md. Hossien Nekoofar
School of Dentistry, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Dr Anil Kishen
Faculty of Dentistry, University of Toronto, Toronto, Canada

Dr Hussain Al Huwaizi
college of dentistry, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Iraq

Dr. Ilan Rotstein
Herman, Ostrow School of dentistry of USC, California, USA

Editorial Board

A panel of Senior and experienced members who help in maintain the quality of the journal with their inputs in reviewing the manuscripts, formulating journal policy and scope and also assist the editors in decision making for the journal.

Dr. Vimal Sikri
Govt Dental College, Amritsar, Punjab, India

Dr. Banga K.
Nair Dental College & Hospital, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Balagopal S Tagore Dental College, Chennai, India

Dr. Mithra N. Hegde
A B Shetty Dental College, Mangalore, Karnataka, India

Dr. Moksha Nayak
KVG Dental College, Sullia, Karnataka, India

Dr. Naseem Shah
North DMC Medical College, Delhi, India

Dr. Sangeeta Talwar
Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences, Delhi, India

Dr. Sharad Kamat
Modern Dental College and Research Centre, Indore, MP, India

Dr. Shenoy Kundabala
Manipal College of Dental Science, Manipal, Karnataka, India

Dr. Tikku A. P.
Faculty of Dental Sciences, KGMU, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. Vineeta Nikhil
Subharti Dental College, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. Wadhwani K. K.
Faculty of Dental Sciences, KGMU, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. Neelam Mittal
Faculty of Dental Sciences, BHU, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India

Dr. PradeepKumar A R
Thai Moogambigal Dental college, Chennai, India

Dr. Velmurugan N
Meenakshi Ammal Dental College, Chennai, India

Dr. Subbiya
Balaji dental College, Chennai, India