Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

The purpose of Techniques in Orthopaedics is to provide information on the latest orthopaedic procedure as they are devised and used by top orthopaedic surgeons. The approach is technique-oriented, covering operations, manipulations, and instruments being developed and applied in such as arthroscopy, arthroplasty, and trauma. Each issue is guest-edited by an expert in the field and devoted to a single topic.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher: Orthopaedic Portfolio Manager
Ginny Pittman
Ginny.pittman@wolterskluwer.com

Publisher Assistant
Jewel Johnson
jewel.johnson@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
Erin.Enright@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Carol Jones
Carol.M.Jones@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St.,
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
http://www.lww.com

Editor-in-Chief
Bruce D. Browner, MD
Adjunct Professor
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Duke University Medical Center

Overseas Coordinator
Tanzania Trauma Care System Project

Editorial Coordinator
Emily Hurd
Emily.hurd@wolterskluwer.com

Display Advertising Sales Representative
Connor Winther
Phone: 215-521-8797
Connor.winther@wolterskluwer.com

Career, Education & Events Specialist
Joe Anzuena
Phone: (215) 521-8532
Joe.Anzuena@wolterskluwer.com