Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Techniques in Hand & Upper Extremity Surgery presents authoritative, practical information on today's advances in hand and upper extremity surgery. It features articles by leading experts on the latest surgical techniques, the newest equipment, and progress in therapies for rehabilitation. The primary focus of the journal is hand surgery, but articles on the wrist, elbow, and shoulder are also included. Major areas covered include arthroscopy, microvascular surgery, plastic surgery, congenital anomalies, tendon and nerve disorders, trauma, and work-related injuries.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher: Orthopaedic Portfolio Manager
Ginny Pittman
Ginny.Pittman@wolterskluwer.com 

Publisher Assistant
Jewel Johnson
Jewel.Johnson@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
Erin.Enright@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Dinah Elashvili
Dinah.Elashvili@wolterskluwer.com


Editorial Coordinator
Jonathan Scovner-Kemmerer
jonathan.scovner@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300

http://www.lww.com

Co-Editors-in-Chief
Jesse B. Jupiter, MD
Boston, Massachusetts

Alexander Y. Shin, MD
Rochester, Minnesota

 

Display Advertising Sales Representative
Connor Winther
Phone: 215-521-8797
connor.winther@wolterskluwer.com

Career, Education & Events Specialist
Joe Anzuena 
Phone: 215-521-8532
joe.anzuena@wolterskluwer.com