Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journal Staff and Contacts

Journal Staff & Contacts

To inquire about this, or other titles, please visit the LWW Online Store and select the Contact LWW link located in the top right corner of the screen. This page will provide you with contact information for our different offices and departments.

Journal Staff

Publisher
Ginny Pittman
Tel: (410)528-4232
Ginny.Pittman@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Lauren Breakstone Warres
Lauren.Warres@wolterskluwer.com

Production Associate
Clara Girard
Clara.Girard@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
Tel: (215)521-8473
Erin.Enright@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising Representative
Victor Kane
(215) 521-8406
Victor.Kane@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprint Sales 
Bridget Quinn
215-620-9274 
Bridget.Quinn@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Correspondence

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. James N. Weinstein
Spine Editorial Office
35 Centerra Parkway Rm 209
Lebanon, New Hampshire 03766

Managing Editor

Kyle Overturf

215.521.8329

Kyle.Overturf@wolterskluwer.com

 
Loretta M. Pickett
Tel: (603) 359-7936
E-mail: spine.journal@dartmouth.edu

Loretta.m.pickett@dartmouth.edu

 

International Ad Sales Rep.
The Point of Difference
LWW International Advertising Representatives
4 Chase Side Avenue
London SW20 8LU
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax:+44 (0)20 8543 3810
E-mail: pointofdiff@btinternet.com

Print and Online Display Advertising Sales Representative
Bethann Sands
Phone: 215-882-1097
Fax: 215-827-5213
bethann.sands@wolterskluwer.com

Connor Winther

Tel: (215) 521-8797

Cell: (215) 287-6619

Connor.Winther@wolterskluwer.com