Skip Navigation LinksHome > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Robert L. Tate III
Department of Environmental Sciences
Rutgers University

Managing Editor

Beth Ravit 
soilscience@envsci.rutgers.edu

Editorial Board
S.A. Boyd
Michigan State University,
East Lansing
boyds@pilot.msu.edu 

K.L. Bristow
CSIRO, Townsville,
Queensland, Australia
Keith.Bristow@csiro.au 

R.G. Burns
University of Queensland,
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
r.burns@uq.edu.au

Y. Chen
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem,
Rehovot, Israel
yonachen@agri.huji.ac.il

C. E. Clapp
USDA-ARS,
University of Minnesota, St. Paul
eclapp@soils.umn.edu 

P. F. Germann
University of Bern, Switzerland
germann@guib.unibe.ch 

S. Goldberg
USDA-ARS, Riverside, CA
s.goldberg@ussl.ars.usda.gov

M.H.B. Hayes
University of Limerick, Ireland
Michael.h.hayes@ul.ie

D. Hillel
Center for Environmental Studies,
Karkur, Israel
d_hillel@netvision.net.il

R. Horton
Iowa State University, Ames
rhorton@iastate.edu 

L.W. de Jonge
University of Aarhus,
Tjele, Denmark
lis.w.de.jonge@agrsci.dk

M. B. Kirkham
Kansas State University,
Manhattan
mbk@ksu.edu 
E. Kladivko
Purdue University,
West Lafayette, IN
ekladivk@purdue.edu

R. Lal
The Ohio State University,
Columbus
lal.1@osu.edu 

M. B. McBride
Cornell University,
Ithaca, NY
mbm7@cornell.edu 

C. Rumpel
Centre INRA Versailles-Grignon,
Thiverval-Grignon, France
Cornelia.rumpel@grinon.inra.fr

N. Senesi
Università di Bari,
Italy
senesi@agr.uniba.it

D. L. Sparks
University of Delaware,
Newark
dlsparks@udel.edu


F. C. Ugolini
Universita Degli Studi,
Firenze, Italy
ugolini@cscs.fi.cnr.it 

M. Th. van Genuchten
US Salinity Laboratory,
Riverside, CA
rvang@ussl.ars.usda.gov

R. L. Wershaw
U. S. Geological Survey,
Denver, CO
rwershaw@usgs.gov 

D. C. Wolf
University of Arkansas,
Fayetteville
dwolf@comp.uark.edu 

D. H. Yaalon
The Hebrew University,
Jerusalem, Israel
yaalon@vms.huji.ac.il