Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Retinal Cases & Brief Reports is an indispensable journal for any ophthalmologist wishing to hone their diagnostic and therapeutic skills. Dedicated to publishing peer-reviewed case reports and Brief Reports, Retinal Cases & Brief Reports is brought to you by the same editorial team that publishes RETINA®, The Journal of Retinal and Vitreous Diseases. In the pages of Retinal Cases & Brief Reports you will find instructive, challenging cases that take you from the initial case presentation and work-up to the differential diagnosis and treatment, concluding with the post-treatment follow-up. Vividly illustrated, Retinal Cases & Brief Reports allows you to learn from acknowledged experts in the field, and is an invaluable tool for any practicing ophthalmologist.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher 
Sarah Carrera
sarah.carrera@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Erin Langenfeld
erin.langenfeld@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager 
Brian Freiland
Brian.Freiland@wolterskluwer.com

Manufacturing Coordinator
Brian Pieragostini
brian.pieragostini@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales
Bob Williams
bob.williams@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
530 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com

Editor-in-Chief
Alexander J. Brucker, MD
PO Box 61
Gladwyne, PA 19035
cases@retinalcases.com

Managing Editor 
Gene Seabolt 

Associate Managing Editor
Terry Rothstein Brucker