Skip Navigation LinksHome > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

John M. Oldham, MD, MS
Barbara and Corbin Robertson Jr. Endowed Chair for Personality Disorders,
Menninger Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences,
Baylor College of Medicine

Managing Editor

Ruth Ross
Independence, Virginia

Editorial Board
Judith S. Beck, PhD
Beck Institute for Cognitive
Therapy and Research,
and University of Pennsylvania

Deborah Deas, MD, MPH
Medical University of South Carolina

Marcia Kraft Goin, MD, PhD
University of Southern
School of Medicine

Carlos M. Grilo, PhD
Yale University School of Medicine

David A. Kahn, MD
Columbia University College
of physicians and Surgeons

William H. Reid, MD, MPH
University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio

Carolyn B. Robinowitz, MD
Book Editor
George Washington University
School of Medicine and
Georgetown University School of Medicine

Pedro Ruiz, MD
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Baylor College of Medicine

A. John Rush, MD
University of Texas
Southwestern Medical
Center at Dallas

Janet B. Williams, PhD
New York State Psychiatric Institute and
Columbia University College
of Physicians and Surgeons
Special Board Member
Iman Parhami, MD, MPH
Delaware Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health, New Castle
Winner of 2013 Resident Paper Award
International Members  
Jorge Alberto Costa e Silva, MD
International Center for
Mental Health Policy,
New York University

Judith H. Gold, CM, MD, FRCPC
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Juan J. López-Ibor, Jr, MD, PhD
Past president of the World
Psychiatric Association,
Universidad Complutense Madrid
Yutaka Ono, MD
Keio University Tokyo

Norman Sartorius, MD, PhD, FRC Psych
Past President of the World
Psychiatric Association,
University of Geneva

Contributing Editors

Norman Andrew Clemens, MD
Case Western Reserve University,

Anand Pandya, MD
UCLA School of Medicine, Los Angeles

Sheldon H. Preskorn, MD
Clinical Research Institute and
University of Kansas
School of Medicine

Marcia L. Verduin, MD
Associate Book Editor
University of Central Florida
College of Medicine, Orlando

Peter J. Weiden, MD
University of Illinois at Chicago

Hal S. Wortzel, MD
University of Colorado