Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Postgraduate Obstetrics & Gynecology is a newsletter that offers continuing education activity for obstetricians, gynecologists, and other health care professionals with an interest in the diagnosis and treatment of obstetric and gynecological conditions. The newsletter provides concise, yet comprehensive, clinical overviews to help readers stay up-to-date on critically important, cutting-edge, and, at times, controversial topics.


Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

Publisher
Randi Davis
Phone: 215-521-8796
Fax: 215-689-2903
E-mail: Randi.Davis@wolterskluwer.com

Publishing Assistant
Stella Bebos
Phone: 215-521-8581
Fax: 215.261.6095
E-mail: stella.bebos@wolterskluwer.com

Vice President
Jennifer E. Brogan
Phone: 215-521-8744
E-mail: Jennifer.Brogan@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Bob O’Malley
E-mail: Robert.Omalley@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com

Editors
William Schlaff, MD
William.Schlaff@jefferson.edu

Lorraine Dugoff, MD
Lorraine.Dugoff@uphs.upenn.edu