Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Journal of Pediatric Orthopaedics is a leading journal that focuses specifically on traumatic injuries to give you hands-on on coverage of a fast-growing field. You'll get articles that cover everything from the nature of injury to the effects of new drug therapies; everything from recommendations for more effective surgical approaches to the latest laboratory findings.

Journal of Pediatric Orthopaedics is the official journal of the:

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher 
Ginny Pittman 
Phone: 410-528-4232 ginny.pittman@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Lisa Webb
Phone: 215-521-8319
Lisa.Webb@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Julie Chase
Julie.Chase@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Elizabeth Schrang
elizabeth.schrang@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising Representative
Mike Rusch
Phone: 215-521-8404
mike.rusch@wolterskluwer.com

Editors-in-Chief
Robert N. Hensinger, MD         rnh@med.umich.edu

George H. Thompson, MD george.thompson@uhhospitals.org

Print and Online Display Ad Sales 
Bethann Sands
Phone: 215-882-1097
Fax: 215-827-5213
bethann.sands@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints Sales                      Connor Winther
Office: 215-521-8797                                   Cell: 215-287-6619  
connor.winther@wolterskluwer.com