Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Journal of Pediatric Orthopaedics is a leading journal that focuses specifically on traumatic injuries to give you hands-on on coverage of a fast-growing field. You'll get articles that cover everything from the nature of injury to the effects of new drug therapies; everything from recommendations for more effective surgical approaches to the latest laboratory findings.

Journal of Pediatric Orthopaedics is the official journal of the:

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher 
Ginny Pittman 
Phone: 410-528-4232 ginny.pittman@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
erin.enright@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Kyle Overturf
Kyle.Overturf@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Megen Donovan
Megen.Donovan@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising Representative
Joe Anzuena
Phone: 215-521-8532
Joe.Anzuena@wolterskluwer.com

Editors-in-Chief
Robert N. Hensinger, MD         rnh@med.umich.edu

George H. Thompson, MD george.thompson@uhhospitals.org

Print and Online Display Ad Sales 
Connor Winther
Phone: 215-521-8797
Cell: 215-287-6619
Connor.Winther@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints Sales                     
Bridget Quinn
Office: 215-620-9274                                   
Bridget.Quinn@wolterskluwer.com