About the Journal

​Journal of Pediatric Orthopaedics is a leading journal that focuses specifically on traumatic injuries to give you hands-on on coverage of a fast-growing field. You'll get articles that cover everything from the nature of injury to the effects of new drug therapies; everything from recommendations for more effective surgical approaches to the latest laboratory findings.

Journal of Pediatric Orthopaedics is the official journal of the:

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher 
Ginny Pittman 
Phone: 410-528-4232 ginny.pittman@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
erin.enright@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor                  
Naima DuBois Stone
Naima.Stone@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Elana Beckett
Elana.B​eckett@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising Representative
Terry Paolino
Phone: 774-235-5039
Terry.Paolino@wolterskluwer.com

 

Editors-in-Chief
Robert N. Hensinger, MD        
rnh@med.umich.edu

George H. Thompson, MD george.thompson@uhhospitals.org

Print and Online Display Ad Sales                    
Bethann H. Sands
Cell: 215-882-1097
Bethann.Sands@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints Sales                     
Meredith Edelman
Office: 215-356-2721                                   
Meredith.Edelman@wolterskluwer.com