About the Journal

​Journal of Pediatric Orthopaedics is a leading journal that focuses specifically on traumatic injuries to give you hands-on on coverage of a fast-growing field. You'll get articles that cover everything from the nature of injury to the effects of new drug therapies; everything from recommendations for more effective surgical approaches to the latest laboratory findings.

Journal of Pediatric Orthopaedics is the official journal of the:

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Editor-in-Chief
Robert N. Hensinger, MD        
rnh@med.umich.edu

Executive Editor
George H. Thompson, MD              
george.thompson@uhhospitals.org

Publisher 
Ginny Pittman 
Phone: 410-528-4232
ginny.pittman@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
erin.enright@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing                     
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor                  
Naima DuBois Stone
Naima.Stone@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Elana Beckett
Elana.B​eckett@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising Representative
Terry Paolino
Phone: 774-235-5039
Terry.Paolino@wolterskluwer.com

 

Print and Online Display Ad Sales                    
Bethann H. Sands
Cell: 215-882-1097
Bethann.Sands@wolterskluwer.com

International Advertising
George Killeen
Cell: 44 0319 766 579
George.Killeen@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints Sales                     
North America: reprintsolutions@wolterskluwer.com
Rest of World:  internationalreprints@wolterskluwer.com