Skip Navigation LinksHome > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief
Stephen Ludwig, MD
Pediatric Emergency Care Associates
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia,
Rm 9557
34th St. & Civic Center Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-590-2162
Fax: 215-590-2768
ludwig@email.chop.edu
Gary Fleisher, MD
Egan Family Foundation
Professor, Department of Pediatrics,
Harvard Medical School
Pediatrician-in-Chief and Chairman
Department of Medicine,
Chicldren's Hospital Boston
Phone: 617-355-5022
Fax: 617-730-0469
gary.fleisher@tch.harvard.edu

Managing Editors
Frances M. Klass
pcare2001@yahoo.com
Zella M. Ludwig
zellaludwig@hotmail.com

Members
Thomas Abramo, MD
Nashville, Tennessee
tjabramo@uams.edu

Peter Barnett, MD
Parkville, Victoria, Australia

Carl R. Baum, MD, FAAP, FACMT
New Haven, CT
carl.baum@yale.edu

Robert Bolte, MD
Salt Lake City, Utah
bolte@med.utah.edu

Lei Chen, MD
New Haven, CT
lei.chen@yale.edu

Howard Corneli, MD
Salt Lake City, Utah
corneli@med.utah.edu

M. Denise Dowd, MD
Kansas City, Missouri
ddowd@cmh.edu

Susan Fuchs, MD
Chicago, Illinois
s-fuchs@northwestern.edu

Marianne Gausche, MD
Torrance, California
mgausche@emedharbor.edu

Ran Goldman, MD
Vancouver, Canada
mgorelic@mcw.edu

Marc H. Gorelick, M.D.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
mgorelic@mcw.edu

Frederick M. Henretig, MD
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Henretig@email.chop.edu

David Jaffe, MD
St. Louis, Missouri
jaffe@kids.wustl.edu

Mark Joffe, MD
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
joffe@email.chop.edu

Niranjan Kissoon, MB
Vancouver BC, Canada
nkissoon.cw.bc.ca

Terry P. Klassen, MD
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
terry.klassen@ualberta.ca

Jane F. Knapp, MD
Kansas City, Missouri
jknapp@cmh.edu

Nathan Kuppermann, MD, MPH
Sacramento, California
nkuppermann@ucdavis.edu

Erica L. Liebelt, MD, FACMT
Birmingham, AL
eliebelt@peds.uab.edu

Joseph D. Losek, MD
Charleston, South Carolina
losek@musc.edu

Michael L. Nance, MD
Philadelphia, PA
nance@email.chop.edu

Mark Neuman, MD, MPH
Boston, MA
Mark.Neuman@childrens.harvard.edu

Harriton Novkov, MD
Sofia, Bulgaria

Jan Paradise, MD
Brockton, Massachusetts
jeparadise@hotmail.com

Sally L. Reynolds, MD
Chicago, Illinois
s-reynolds@northwestern.edu

Richard Ruddy, MD
Cincinnati, Ohio
richard.ruddy@chmcc.org

Alfred Sacchetti, MD
Camden, New Jersey
a.sacchetti@worldnet.att.net

Kathy N. Shaw, MD, MSCE
Philadelphia, PA
shaw@email.chop.edu

Jonathan I. Singer, MD
Dayton, Ohio
jonathan.singer@wright.edu

Stephen J. Teach, MD, MPH
Washington, DC
steach@cnmc.org

Milton Tenenbein, MD
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
mtenenbein@hsc.mb.ca

Yehezkel Waisman, MD
Petah-Tikvah, Israel
waisy@clalit.org.il

G. Anthony Woodward, MD
Seattle, Washington
Tony.woodward@seattlechildrens.org

Loren G. Yamamoto, MD
Honolulu, Hawaii
loreny@hawaii.edu


Associate Editors
 
IT in the ED
Marvin B. Harper, MD
Boston, Massachusetts
harper@childrens.harvard.edu

Jeffrey M. Hoffman, MD
Columbus, Ohio
jeffrey.hoffman@nationwidechildrens.org

Joseph J. Zorc, MD, MSCE
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
zorc@email.chop.edu

Medicolegal Issues
Steven M. Selbst, MD
Wilmington, Delaware
sselbst@nemours.org

Toxicology in the ED
Kevin Osterhoudt, MD
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
osterhoudtk@email.chop.edu

Ultrasound Case Reviews
Jennifer R. Marin, MD, MSc
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
jrmmarin@yahoo.com

Feature Editors

ECGs in the ED
Ronn E. Tanel, MD
San Francisco, California
ronn.tanel@ucsf.edu

Radiology in the ED
Avrum Pollock, MD
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
pollocka@email.chop.edu