About the Journal

​​Pediatric Critical Care Medicine is the official journal of the Society of Critical Care Medicine, the World Federation of Pediatric Intensive and Critical Care Societies, the Pediatric Intensive Care Society UK, the Latin American Society of Pediatric Intensive Care, and the Japanese Society of Pediatric Intensive and Critical Care. This exciting journal is the first scientific, peer-reviewed publication to focus exclusively on Pediatric Critical Care Medicine and critical care neonatology.

Pediatric Critical Care Medicine is written for the entire critical care team: pediatricians, neonatologists, respiratory therapists, nurses, and others who deal with pediatric patients who are critically ill or injured. International in scope, with editorial board members and contributors from around the world, the Journal includes a full range of scientific content, including clinical articles, scientific investigations, solicited reviews, and abstracts from pediatric critical care meetings. Additionally, the Journal includes abstracts of selected articles published in Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish translations - making news of advances in the field available to pediatric and neonatal intensive care practitioners worldwide.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Druanne Martin
druanne.martin@wolterskluwer.com

Senior Production Editor
Christopher Baeuerlein
c.baeuerlein@wolterskluwer.com

Production Associate
Lisa Bowling
lisa.bowling@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales, North America
Tom Pitofsky
Phone: 661-296-8213
Fax: 407-650-3192
tom.pitofsky@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales (Europe)
George Killeen
Phone: +44 0203-197-6597
george.killeen@wolterskluwer.com

​Recruiting Representative, United States

Mke Rusch
Phone: 215-521-8404
mike.rusch@wolterskluwer.com

Reprint Representative
Meredith Edelman
Phone: 215-356-2721
meredith.edelman@wolterskluwer.com

​Translation, Rights & Licensing
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
351 West Camden Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-528-4000
www.lww.com


Editor-in-Chief
Patrick M. Kochanek, MD, FCCM

Director of Publications
Katie Brobst

Managing Editor
Sophie M. Tosta

Editorial Assistant
Sarah Less

Editorial Assistant (Pittsburgh Office)
Marci Provins-Chonko

Society Offices
Society of Critical Care Medicine
500 Midway Drive
Mount Prospect, Illinois 60056 USA
Phone: 847-827-6869
Fax: 847-439-7226
info@sccm.org

Please send all editorial correspondence to the Editor:

Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
500 Midway Drive
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
Phone: 847-827-7083
journals@sccm.org