Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journal Staff and Contacts

Journal Staff and Contacts

Editor
Professor Brett Delahunt
journal@rcpa.edu.au

Editorial Manager
Belinda Neill
journal@rcpa.edu.au

Publisher
Ian Burgess
ian.burgess@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Duncan Martin-Holloway
Duncan.Mholloway@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Jon Muir
jon.muir@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
250 Waterloo Road
London SE1 8RD UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601

Editorial Office
Manuscripts should be submitted online via the web-based system at
http://www.editorialmanager.com/pat/

Advertising Representative
The Point of Difference
4 Chase Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Tel: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com