Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journal Staff and Contacts

Journal Staff and Contacts

Editor
Professor Brett Delahunt
journal@rcpa.edu.au

Editorial Manager
Belinda Neill
journal@rcpa.edu.au

Publisher
Ian Burgess
ian.burgess@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Duncan Martin-Holloway
Duncan.Mholloway@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Brian Freiland
brian.freiland@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London, E14 5LQ UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501

Editorial Office
Manuscripts should be submitted online via the web-based system at
http://www.editorialmanager.com/pat/

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Tel: +44 (0)20 3197 6722
avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com