Otology & Neurotology

Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

​​​Otology & Neurotology publishes original articles relating to both clinical and basic science aspects of otology, neurotology, and cranial base surgery. As the foremost journal in its field, it has become the favored place for publishing the best of new science relating to the human ear and its diseases. The broadly international character of its contributing authors, editorial board, and readership provides the Journal its decidedly global perspective.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Senior Publisher
Ginny Pittman
ginny.pittman@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Marianna Fiorini Hagan
Phone: 215-521-8350
marianna.hagan@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Sara Cleary
sara.cleary@wolterskluwer.com

Production Associate
Ryan Smock
ryan.smock@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Jim Fischer
jim.fischer@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Wolters Kluwer Health Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com

Editor-in-Chief
Lawrence R. Lustig, MD
Howard W. Smith Professor and Chair
Department of Otolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery
Columbia University Medical Center & New York Presbyterian Hospital
Harkness Pavilion Suite 850
180 Fort Washington Ave
New York, NY 10032
Phone: 212-305-5820
lrl2125@cumc.columbia.edu​


Associate Editor​ 

Benjamin T. Crane
Rochester, New York
benjamin_crane@urmc.rochester.edu​

​​