Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Otology & Neurotology publishes original articles relating to both clinical and basic science aspects of otology, neurotology, and cranial base surgery. As the foremost journal in its field, it has become the favored place for publishing the best of new science relating to the human ear and its diseases. The broadly international character of its contributing authors, editorial board, and readership provides the Journal its decidedly global perspective.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Senior Publisher
Ginny Pittman
ginny.pittman@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Marianna Fiorini Hagan
Phone: 215-521-8350
marianna.hagan@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Sara Cleary
sara.cleary@wolterskluwer.com

Production Associate
Ryan Smock
ryan.smock@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Brian Freiland
brian.freiland@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com

Editor-in-Chief
John K. Niparko, MD
George T. Nager Professor of Otolaryngology
Director,
Division of Otology, Neurotology & Skull Base Surgery
The Johns Hopkins Hospital
601 N. Caroline Street, JHOC-6223
Baltimore, MD 21287
USA
jnipark@jhmi.edu

Associate Editors
Antje Aschendorff, MD
Freiburg, Germany
asch@hno1.ukl.uni-freiburg.de

Lawrence R. Lustig, MD
San Francisco, California
llustig@ohns.ucsf.edu