Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Orthopaedic Nursing is an international journal providing continuing education for orthopaedic nurses. Focusing on a wide variety of clinical settings - hospital unit, physician's office, ambulatory care centers, emergency room, operating room, rehabilitation facility, community service programs, the client's home, and others – Orthopaedic Nursing provides departmental sections on current events, organizational activities, research, product and drug information, and literature findings. Articles reflect a commitment to professional development and the nursing profession as well as clinical, administrative, academic, and research areas of the orthopaedic specialty.

Official Journal of the National Association of Orthopaedic Nurses (NAON)

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher 
Randi Davis 
randi.davis@wolterskluwer.com  

Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
erin.enright@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Maureen Howard
maureen.howard@wolterskluwer.com

Product Advertising Sales Representative
Michelle Smith
Office: 646-674-6537
michelle.smith@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Recruitment Sales Representative
Cindy Dozois
Phone: 248-486-7011
cindy.dozois@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com

Editor
Mary Faut Rodts, DNP, CNP, ONC, FAAN
Rush University College of Nursing
600 S. Paulina, Room 1072A
Chicago, Illinois 60612
onjeditor@aol.com

Executive Director, Continuing Education
Karen Innocent

Research Editor
Susan Salmond, EdD, RN
swsalmond@gmail.com