Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Each monthly issue of Obstetrical & Gynecological Survey presents 20 or more summaries of the most timely and clinically relevant research being published worldwide. These concise, easy-to-read summaries provide expert insight into how to apply the latest research to patient care. The accompanying editorial commentary puts the studies into perspective and supplies authoritative guidance. The result is a valuable, time-saving resource for busy clinicians.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher 
Desirée de Myer
desiree.demyer@wolterskluwer.com 

 

Editorial Coordinator
Amy Newman
ObGynSurvey@yahoo.com

 

Production Editor 
Laura Dibert  
laura.dibert@wolterskluwer.com

 

Advertising Representative
Bethann Sands
Bethann.Sands@wolterskluwer.com

 

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

 

Marketing Manager
Robert O’Malley
Robert.OMalley@wolterskluwer.com


LWW Business Offices  

Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
www.lww.com

Editors

Obstetrics
Dr. Mary E. Norton
Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences
University of California, San Francisco
350 Parnassus Ave, Suite 810
San Francisco CA 94143-0705
nortonm@obgyn.ucsf.edu

Dr. Aaron B. Caughey
Department of Ob/Gyn
Center for Women's Health
Oregon Health & Science University 
3181 SW Sam Jackson Park Road
Portland, OR 97239-3098
caughey@ohsu.edu

Dr. Lee A. Learman
Clarence E. Ehrlich Professor & Chair
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Indiana University School of Medicine
550 N. University Blvd – Room 2440
Indianapolis, IN 46202
llearman@iupui.edu

Associate Editors: Gynecology

 Dr. Alison Weidner
 Duke Urogynecology
 5324 McFarland Dr
 Suite 310
 Durham NC 27707
 alison.weidner@duke.edu

 Dr Linda Van Le
 Division of Gyn Oncology
 CB#7572
 UNC Chapel Hill
 Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7572
 linda_van_le@med.unc.edu