Skip Navigation LinksHome > Editorial Board

Editorial Board and SoWH Staff

Editor-In Chief
Nancy C. Donovan, PhD, PT
Bridgton Hospital
Bridgton, Maine
Ndonovan1@roadrunner.com

Senior Editor
Diane F. Borello-France, PT, PhD
Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, PA
borellofrance@duq.edu

Associate Editors
Karen Abraham, PT, PhD, OCS
Shenandoah University
Winchester, Virginia
kabraham@su.edu

Darija Scepanovic
University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Darija.scepanovic@zf.uni-lj.si

Elaine Wilder, PT, PhD
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, Missouri
wildere@slu.edu

Statistician
Wenting Wu, PhD
Research Division of Biostatistics
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
wu.wenting@mayo.edu

Editor for Current Literature Abstracts
VACANT

Book Review Editor
Beth Shelly, PT, DPT, BCIA-PMBD
Women’s Health Specialist
1634 Avenue of the Cities
Moline, IL 61265

Product Review Editor
Donna M. Edwards, PT, OCS
Mountain Spirit Physical Therapy
Maryville, Tennessee
dmept@comcast.net

Executive Director
Denise Jackson
Section on Women's Health
American Physical Therapy Association
djackson@amg-inc.com

President
Wendy Featherstone
Phone: 585-473-1290
Fax: 585-473-1293
156 Caversham Woods
Pittsford, NY 14534

Vice President
Pat Wolfe
Phone: 508-790-8376
Fax: 508-790-3200
9 Barnside Lane
Sandwich, MA 02563-2903

Secretary
Susan Clinton
Phone: 504-975-6779
109 Pappan Drive
Imperial, PA 15126

Treasurer
Sara Reardon, PT, DPT, WCS, BCB-PMD
treasurer@womenshealthapta.org  

APTA Board of Directors Liaison
Sharon Dunn
Phone: 318-813-2949
Shreveport, LA 71119
Sdunn2@lsuhsc.edu

Director of Education
Darla Cathcart, PT, DPT, WCS (2012-2015)
Shreveport, LA

Director of Practice
Jennifer Hungate, PT, DPT, WCS (2013-2016)
Chicago, IL

Director of Programming
Sandra Hilton, PT, MS (2011-2014)
Crystal Lake, IL

Director of Communications
Amber Anderson, PT, DPT, CLT (2013-2016)
Zachary, LA

Director of Research
Secili DeStefano, PT, DPT, OCS(2012-2015)
Reston, VA

Director of Financial Development
Sarah Haag, PT, DPT, WCS (2011-2014)
Chicago, IL

Official Journal of the