Skip Navigation LinksHome > Editorial Board

Editorial Board and SoWH Staff

Editor-In Chief
Nancy C. Donovan, PhD, PT
Androscoggin Home Health and Hospice
Bridgton, Maine
Donovan1@roadrunner.com

Senior Editor
Diane F. Borello-France, PT, PhD
Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
borellofrance@duq.edu

Associate Editors
Karen Abraham, PT, PhD, OCS
Shenandoah University
Winchester, Virginia
kabraham@su.edu

Darija Scepanovic
University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Darija.scepanovic@zf.uni-lj.si

Elaine Wilder, PT, PhD
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, Missouri
wildere@slu.edu

Statistician
Wenting Wu, PhD
Research Division of Biostatistics
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota
wu.wenting@mayo.edu

Editor for Current Literature Abstracts
VACANT

Book Review Editor
Wendy Fox, PT, DPT, GCS, WCS
Women & Infants Hospital of Rhode Island
Providence, Rhode Island
wfoxpt@aol.com

Executive Director
Denise Jackson
8400 Westpark Dr., 2nd Floor
McLean, VA 22102
Phone: 703-610-0224
Fax: 703-995-0936
djackson@amg-inc.com

President
Patricia Wolfe PT, MS
president@womenshealthapta.org

Vice President
Darla Cathcart PT, DPT, CLT, WCS
vicepresident@womenshealthapta.org

Secretary
Carrie Pagliano PT, DPT, OCS, WCS, MTC
secretary@womenshealthapta.org

Treasurer
Uchenna Cynthia-Awelle Ossai PT, DPT, CLT, WCS
treasurer@womenshealthapta.org  

APTA Board of Directors Liaison
Jeanine M. Gunn PT, DPT
jeaninegunn@apta.org

Director of Education
Lora Ann Mize PT, DPT, WCS
education@womenshealthapta.org

Director of Practice
Jennifer Hungate, PT, DPT, WCS
practice@womenshealthapta.org

Director of Programming
Sandra Hilton, PT, DPT, MS
programming@womenshealthapta.org

Director of Communications
Amber Anderson, PT, DPT, CLT, WCS
communications@womenshealthapta.org

Director of Research
Meryl Alappattu PT, DPT, PhD
research@womenshealthapta.org

Director of Financial Development
Sarah Jo Haag, PT, DPT, MS, WCS
financialdev@womenshealthapta.org

Official Journal of the