Editorial Board and SoWH Staff

​​​Editor-In Chief
Cynthia M. Chiarello, PT, PhD
journaleditor@womenshealthapta.org​ 

Senior Editor
Diane F. Borello-France, PT, PhD
Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
borellofrance@duq.edu

Associate Editors
Karen Abraham, PT, PhD, OCS
Shenandoah University
Winchester, Virginia
kabraham@su.edu

Patricia Nelson, PT, ScD, OCS, FAAOMPT
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Belton, Texas

Becca Reisch, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS
Pacific University
Hillsboro, Oregon

Darija Scepanovic
University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Darija.scepanovic@zf.uni-lj.si

Elaine Wilder, PT, PhD
Saint Louis University
St. Louis, Missouri
wildere@slu.edu

Executive Director
Kristin Clarke, CAE
executivedirector@womenshealthapta.org 

President
Patricia Wolfe PT, MS
president@womenshealthapta.org

Vice President | Secretary
Carrie Pagliano, PT, DPT, OCS, WCS

Secretary
Amy Pannullo, PT, DPT, CLT, WCS

Treasurer
Uchenna Ossai (UC) PT, DPT, CLT, WCS
treasurer@womenshealthapta.org  

APTA Board of Directors Liaison
Jeanine M. Gunn PT, DPT
jeaninegunn@apta.org

Director of Education
Lori Ann Mize PT, DPT, WCS
education@womenshealthapta.org

Director of Practice
Jennifer Hungate, PT, DPT, WCS
practice@womenshealthapta.org

Director of Programming
Sandra Hilton, PT, DPT, MS
programming@womenshealthapta.org

Director of Communications
Christina Holladay, PT, DPT, MA, WCS, CLT

Director of Research
Meryl Joseph Alappattu PT, DPT, PhD

Director of Financial Development
Sarah Haag, PT, DPT, MS, WCS