Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Journal of Women’s Health Physical Therapy (JWHPT) (ISSN 1556-6803) is the official publication of the Section on Women’s Health (SOWH) of the American Physical Therapy Association. JWHPT is a peer reviewed publication focused on the clinical interests of physical therapists practicing in women’s health as well as those of other health care providers who interface with physical therapists in the health care of women. JWHPT is published 3 times annually, mailed 3rd class bulk rate, and is usually received by the end of the publication month.

Indexing: Journal of Women's Health Physical Therapy is cited in Cumulative Index to Nursing Administration and Health Literature (CINAHL), EBSCO A-Z, Ex Libris, HINARI, JournalGuide, ProQuest, and TDNet.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

Senior Publisher
Kivmars Bowling
Phone: 215-521-8419
Fax: 215-405-2643
kivmars.bowling@wolterskluwer.com 

Vice President
Jennifer Brogan
Phone: 215-521-8744
jennifer.brogan@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Maureen Howard
Phone: 856-858-5464
Fax: 215-827-5238
Maureen.Howard@wolterskluwer.com

Subscription Marketing Contact - Portfolio Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
Phone: 215-521-8473
erin.enright@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales Manager
Michael Kokell
Phone: 646-674-6453
Michael.Kokell@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
www.lwwonline.com
Editor-in-Chief
Nancy C. Donovan, PhD, PT
Androscoggin Home Health and Hospice
Bridgeton, Maine
Donovan1@roadrunner.com

Official Journal of the