Institutional members access full text with Ovid®

Share this article on:

State of the Art of Fluid Resuscitation 2010: Prehospital and Immediate Transition to the Hospital

McSwain, Norman E. MD; Champion, Howard R. MD; Fabian, Timothy C. MD; Hoyt, David B. MD; Wade, Charles E. PhD; Eastridge, Brian J. MD; Rasmussen, Todd E. MD; Roussel, Robert R. PhD; Butler, Frank K. MD; Holcomb, John B. MD; Schreiber, Martin A. MD; Shackford, Steven R. MD; Blackbourne, Lorne H. MD


In an article in the May 2011 supplement issue of The Journal of Trauma, Kenneth G. Proctor was omitted from the author list. The order of authors should have appeared as: Norman E. McSwain, MD, Howard R. Champion, MD, Timothy C. Fabian, MD, David B. Hoyt, MD, Charles E. Wade, PhD, Brian J. Eastridge, MD, Kenneth G. Proctor, PhD, Todd E. Rasmussen, MD, Robert R. Roussel, PhD, Frank K. Butler, MD, John B. Holcomb, MD, Martin A. Schreiber, MD, Steven R. Shackford, MD, and Lorne H. Blackbourne, MD.

Journal of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery. 71(2):520, August 2011.

Journal of Trauma-Injury Infection & Critical Care: May 2011 - Volume 70 - Issue 5 - pp S2-S10
doi: 10.1097/TA.0b013e31821b201d
Special Commentary