Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Journal of Spinal Disorders & Techniques features peer-reviewed original articles on diagnosis, management, and surgery for spinal problems. Topics include degenerative disorders, spinal trauma, diagnostic anesthetic blocks, metastatic tumor spinal replacements, management of pain syndromes, and the use of imaging techniques in evaluating lumbar spine disorder. The journal also presents thoroughly documented case reports.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher 
Ginny Pittman
ginny.pittman@wolterskluwer.com
410-528-4232

Production Editor
Sara Cleary
sara.cleary@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Lisa Webb
Phone: 215-521-8319
lisa.webb@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor 
Jonathan Kemmerer-Scovner
jonathan.scovner@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: 215-521-8349
Fax: 215-827-5586

Print and Online Display Ad Sales
Bethann Sands
Phone: 215-882-1097
Fax: 215-827-5213
bethann.sands@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising Representative
Mike Rusch
Phone: 215-521-8404
mike.rusch@wolterskluwer.com 

Commercial Reprints Sales
Connor Winther
connor.winther@wolterskluwer.com
Office: 215-521-8797
Cell: 215-287-6619
 

Editor-in-Chief
Thomas A. Zdeblick, MD
Professor, Department of Orthopedic
Surgery and Rehabilitation
University of Wisconsin Medical School
Madison, WI 53792-7375

Editorial Correspondence
Journal of Spinal Disorders & Techniques
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
530 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106-8300
Phone: 215-521-8300
Fax: 215-521-8488