About the Journal

​Pharmacogenetics and Genomics is devoted to the rapid publication of research papers, brief review articles and short communications on genetic determinants in response to drugs and other chemicals in humans and animals. The Journal brings together papers from the entire spectrum of biomedical research and science, including biochemistry, bioinformatics, clinical pharmacology, clinical pharmacy, epidemiology, genetics, genomics, molecular biology, pharmacology, pharmaceutical sciences, and toxicology. Under a single cover, the Journal provides a forum for all aspects of the genetics and genomics of host response to exogenous chemicals: from the gene to the clinic.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Phil Daly
Phil.Daly@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor                
Asha Ladwa                          Asha.Ladwa@wolterskluwer.com  

Marketing
Rany Aing
Rany.Aing@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com 
healthlicensing@wolterskluwer.com

Special Projects and Reprints (U.S./Canada)
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Reprints (non-U.S./Canada)
internationalreprints@wolterskluwer.com

Supplements
Phil Daly, Senior Publisher
Phone: +44 (0)203 197 6676
Phil.Daly@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary WharfPhone: +44(0)20 3197 6500
www.lww.com

International Advertising Representative
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

Editors
M. Schwab
Dr Margarete Fischer-Bosch-Institut
für Klinische Pharmacologie
Auerbachstr 112
70376 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone: +49-711-8101-3700
Fax: +49-711-859 295
matthias.schwab@ikp-stuttgart.de

Mark J. Ratain
Leon O. Jacobsen Professor of Medicine
Director, Center for Personalized Therapeutics
Associate Director for Clinical Sciences, Comprehensive Cancer Center
The University of Chicago
5841 S. Maryland Avenue, MC 2115
Chicago, IL 60637
USA
Phone: +1 (773) 702-4400
Fax: +1 (773) 702-3969
mratain@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Editorial Coordinator
Christiana Adewale
London, England
Phone: +44 (0) 20 3197 6697
christiana.adewale@wolterskluwer.com