About the Journal

Journal of Physician Assistant Education is dedicated to advancing physician assistant (PA) education by publishing ethically produced, scholarly manuscripts germane to PA educators and by providing a forum for the sharing of ideas and innovations that will enhance the education of PA students.

Editorial & Publication Contacts


Editor-in-Chief
David Asprey, PhD, PA-C
University of Iowa
david-asprey@uiowa.edu

Managing Editor
Elizabeth Alesbury
PAEA
ealesbury@paeaonline.org

Founding Editor
Donald M. Pedersen, PhD, PA-C

Senior Publisher
Marianne Kerr
Marianne.Kerr@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator 
Naima DuBois Stone
naima.stone@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Danielle Beren
danielle.beren@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales
Ryan Magee
Phone: 215-521-8804
Ryan.Magee@wolterskluwer.com

For Translation approval, License to republish and distribute, or Permission to reuse material in another publication or presentation, please email one of the following:
TranslationRights@wolterskluwer.com
HealthLicensing@wolterskluwer.com
HealthPermissions@wolterskluwer.com


LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com